<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Engineering Literature &#187; databases</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.libdemlib.org/tag/databases/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.libdemlib.org</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 29 Jul 2010 12:57:16 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.4</generator>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
			<item>
		<title>Biohydrogen</title>
		<link>http://www.libdemlib.org/1672-biohydrogen</link>
		<comments>http://www.libdemlib.org/1672-biohydrogen#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Mon, 31 May 2010 12:58:29 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Bacteria]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Biohydrogen]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[commercialization]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Congress]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[databases]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[green algae]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[hydrogen]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[institutional issues]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[international cooperation]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[oskar zaborsky]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[versatility]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.libdemlib.org/1672-biohydrogen</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[
Product DescriptionThe versatility of hydrogen makes it a likely candidate for a  universal fuel, and Congress has recently voted to increase research  spending in this area. This conference will examine organismal  approaches (bacteria, green algae, and cyanobacteria), bioreactor  engineering and large scale systems, institutional issues such as  culture collectors, databases, [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.libdemlib.org/1672-biohydrogen/feed</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>The Biotechnology Directory 1999</title>
		<link>http://www.libdemlib.org/1525-the-biotechnology-directory-1999</link>
		<comments>http://www.libdemlib.org/1525-the-biotechnology-directory-1999#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Sat, 29 May 2010 13:07:36 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[1999]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[biotechnology]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[biotechnology directory]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[biotechnology industry]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[databases]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Directory]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[global coverage]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[nature biotechnology]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[product description]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[reference guide]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[sourcebook]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.libdemlib.org/1525-the-biotechnology-directory-1999</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[
Product Description&#8220;The Biotechnology Directory&#8221; is an established reference guide to the biotechnology industry, and has comprehensive global coverage. Now published in association with &#8220;Nature Biotechnology&#8221;, the merged databases provide for even greater coverage within this sourcebook. For its relaunch in 1997, the listings were completely re-researched and restructured to make the guide far easier to [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.libdemlib.org/1525-the-biotechnology-directory-1999/feed</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>The National Library Of Medicine</title>
		<link>http://www.libdemlib.org/51-the-national-library-of-medicine</link>
		<comments>http://www.libdemlib.org/51-the-national-library-of-medicine#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Mon, 05 Oct 2009 09:17:47 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Uncategorized]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[books]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[child]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[college]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[databases]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[education]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[health]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[information]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[internet]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[library]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[medical encyclopedia]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[medical library]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[medical research]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[medline]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[national library]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[national library of medicine]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[phd programs]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[pubmed]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[studies]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[training]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.libdemlib.org/?p=51</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[The National Library of Medicine (NLM) helps you find answers to all your health care questions. The NLM&#8217;s medical library collection has more than 8 million books, photographs, microfilms, journals and other items. It&#8217;s a resource for health care, biomedicine, and the humanities, technology and science as it they relate to biomedicine. NLM offers a [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.libdemlib.org/51-the-national-library-of-medicine/feed</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>Research the Old-Fashioned Way: Why the Library is Not Obsolete</title>
		<link>http://www.libdemlib.org/15-research-the-old-fashioned-way-why-the-library-is-not-obsolete</link>
		<comments>http://www.libdemlib.org/15-research-the-old-fashioned-way-why-the-library-is-not-obsolete#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Mon, 05 Oct 2009 09:05:43 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Uncategorized]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[academic]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[books]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[child]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[college]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[databases]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[elementary school]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[information]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[internet]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[librarian]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[libraries]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[library]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[private]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[school]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[university]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[university libraries]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.libdemlib.org/?p=15</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Although researching and writing a college paper has never been child’s play, it was a bit more straightforward and less complicated before the advent of the Internet. Aspiring student researchers simply visited their university’s library, where they could easily check out a few relevant books after consulting the card catalog and use a periodical index [...]]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.libdemlib.org/15-research-the-old-fashioned-way-why-the-library-is-not-obsolete/feed</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
